The squad for Sevilla

FC Barcelona will play Sevilla in their third LaLiga match this Sunday, after the victories against Villarreal and Celta. The game will be played at the Camp Nou, kick-off 9.00pm CEST, and Ronald Koeman released the details of his squad list this morning.

New signing, Sergiño Dest, makes the 23-man squad and is joined by; Piqué, Sergio, Aleñá, Griezmann, Pjanic, Messi, O. Dembélé, Neto, Coutinho, Pedri, Trincao, Jordi Alba, Braithwaite, S. Roberto, F. De Jong, Ansu Fati, Iñaki Peña, Riqui Puig, Konrad, R. Araujo, Ramos Mingo and Arnau Tenas.

Ter Stegen, Umtiti, Junior Firpo and Matheus are injured, while Lenglet will miss the match due to suspension.

Latest posts